Executive Committee

Photo Credit

The IPA is led by an executive committee made up of a president, one or two vice-presidents, and six or seven other members. Executive committee members serve for a term of four years. The current executive committee serves for the period 2020–2022.



Committee Members

Secretariat – Executive Directors

Executive Committee history